Thursday, April 27, 2017
  Minimize

 

Boone County Communications
Director Tom Garoffolo
 
                    
Director Tom Garoffolo tgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Bob Hatfield  rhatfield@co.boone.in.us       
Sergeant Art Naekel artnaekel@co.boone.in.us    
Sergeant Vanessa Moistner vmoistner@co.boone.in.us
Steffanie Scott slscott@co.boone.in.us
Cassie Hardin chardin@co.boone.in.us
Patience Bateman pbateman@co.boone.in.us

 

 
 

 
Part - Time
 
 

 

Hot Topic: Training Minimize

Interested in training at the Boone County Sheriff's Office Facilities? 

Click the training page link below:

Training Link

 

 

Contact Info Minimize

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

Tel. (765) 482-1412

       (317) 873-5613

Fax (765) 483-3370

EMERGENCY - 911

Copyright (c) 2017 Boone County Sheriff Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use