Reserves

Home » Divisions » Reserves » Reserves-Staff

Staff Directory

Mark Batic

Reserve Deputy

 

mbatic@co.boone.in.us

Kevin Orr

Reserve Deputy

 

korr@co.boone.in.us

Ray Hieston

Reserve Deputy

 

rhieston@co.boone.in.us

Mike Snider

Reserve Deputy

 

msnider@co.boone.in.us

Alex Baldwin

Reserve Deputy

 

abaldwin@co.boone.in.us

Bob Givan

Reserve Deputy

 

bgivan@co.boone.in.us

Douglas Gauthier

Reserve Deputy

 

dgauthier@co.boone.in.us

Our Office Hours

Mon-Fri  8am-4pm

 

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

 

Commander

Phone: 765-482-1412

Fax: 765-483-4465

Looking for Someone?

Visit our staff directory for additional contact information.

Boone County Sheriff's Office. All Rights Reserved.