Sheriff's Office Staff

Home » Divisions » Corrections » Corrections Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail. The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates.  The staff of the Corrections Division consisnts of a Jail Commander, Assistant Jail Commander, 1 Staff Sergeant, 4 Corrections Sergeants, and 22 Corrections Officers.  Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.

 

To contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765) 483-5780

Jail Staff

Timothy Korte

Cole Coffey

Corrections Staff Sergeant

 

ccoffey@co.boone.in.us

Mobile 765-481-9559

Susan Kinney

Lars Rasco

Robinson Morales

Trey Owsley

Kobe Sutherlin

Corrections Officer

 

ksutherlin@co.boone.in.us

Jonathan Winings

Corrections Officer

 

jwinings@co.boone.in.us

Nathan Osborne

Corrections Officer

 

nosborne@co.boone.in.us

Joshua Boyd

Corrections Officer

 

jboyd@co.boone.in.us

Angel Jackson

Corrections Officer

 

ajackson@co.boone.in.us

Garrett Luper

Corrections Officer

 

gluper@co.boone.in.us

Shawn Ramirez

Corrections Officer

 

sramirez@co.boone.in.us

Caleb Ehrstine

Corrections Officer

 

cehrstine@co.boone.in.us

Travis Hodgin

Corrections Officer

 

thodgin@co.boone.in.us

Austin Albaugh

Corrections Officer

 

aalbaugh@co.boone.in.us

Matthew McCormick

Corrections Officer

 

mmcormick@co.boone.in.us

Chris Lee

Corrections Officer

 

clee@co.boone.in.us

Audrey Steele

Corrections Officer

 

asteele@co.boone.in.us

Maintenance Staff

Max Mendenhall

Director of Capital Investments

 

mmendenhall@co.boone.in.us

Tab Reagan

Maintenance Technician

 

treagan@co.boone.in.us

Shannon Smith

Janitorial Services

 

ssmith@co.boone.in.us

Programs, Services, & Resources

Our Office Hours

Mon-Fri  8am-4pm

 

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

 

Timothy Turner

Commander

Office: 765-483-5782

Mobile: 765-894-9869

Fax: 765-483-3370

tturner@co.boone.in.us

Looking for Someone?

Visit our staff directory for additional contact information.

Meetings & Events

Visit our calendar and read previous
meeting minutes.

Boone County Sheriff's Office. All Rights Reserved.